Scottish Property Awards 2024


Thomson Gray are pleased to be sponsoring the Architectural Excellence Award (Public Use) category at the 2024 Scottish Property Awards. 

The Scottish Property Awards are an independent programme which highlights accomplishments in public and commercial property development with finalists in 17 categories covering the best new buildings and high-performing teams. 

We look forward to celebrating with everyone at the awards ceremony on the 29 February in Glasgow. The 10 buildings up for the prestigious award are listed below.

Allander Leisure Centre – Holmes Miller
Countesswells Primary School
– Halliday Fraser Munro
Dundreggan Rewilding Centre
– Threesixty Architecture
Gateway to Nature Centre, Corrieshalloch Gorge
– Oberlanders
National Manufacturing Institute Scotland (NMIS)
 – HLM Architects
Paisley Learning & Cultural Hub
– Renfrewshire Council
Prestwick North Education Campus
Newmains & St Brigid's Community Hub
The Bothy and Tùr at Cuningar Loop
– jmarchitects
Wallyford Learning Campus
– jmarchitects